Various Artists

Hackers [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Out of Stock
  • Various Artists - Hackers [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
26th September 2020 / 2LP / Varese Sarabande

Various Artists

Hackers [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Out of Stock

This title was released on 26th September 2020 as part of Record Store Day 2020.

The definitive soundtrack to the film Hackers, featuring tracks from the film that were not included on the original soundtrack, including “Protection” by Massive Attack, "Open Up" by Leftfield, two tracks by Guy Pratt, “One Combination” and “Grand Central Station” featuring David Gilmore, as well as “Hackers Suite” performed by composer Simon Boswell. The double LP release comes in conjunction with the 25th anniversary of the film, which will see revival screenings all over the world. The package includes new notes from Director/Producer, Iain Softley and unreleased photos of the cast.


Side A:
1. Halcyon Performed - Orbital
2. Hackers Suite Performed - Simon Boswell
3. Open Up Performed - Leftfield

Side B:
1. Cowgirl Performed - Underworld
2. Voodoo People Performed - Prodigy
3. Connected Performed - Stereo MC's

Side C:
1. Original Bedroom Rockers Performed - Kruder & Dorfmeister
2. One Love Performed - The Prodigy
3. Good Grief Performed - Urban Dance Squad

Side D:
1. Protection - Massive Attack
2. One Combination Performed - Guy Pratt
3. Grand Central Station Performed - Guy Pratt, featuring David Gilmore
4. Heaven Knows Performed - Squeeze

Format /2LP
Released /26th September 2020
Catalogue / 7215581
Barcode / 0888072155817
Artist / Various Artists
Genre / Soundtracks
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Playlist

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £75.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Playlist: 10th July 2020

Plenty to get hyped on. This week's playlist features Laura Marling, Margo Price, The Beths, The Streets, NZCA LINES, Julianna Barwick, Paint, Surprise Chef, DMA's, Mr Ben & The Bens and more...