Black Friday 2019 at Drift

On Friday 29th November, we'll be carrying a handful of exclusive releases as part of Record Store Day Black Friday. They will be available in the shop from 9.30am on the day, first come, first served. We'll make them live to buy on the website that night at midnight, again, first come first served.

Arcade Fire - Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
Chet Baker - Sings It Could Happen To You
The Comet Is Coming - The Afterlife
The Doors - Live at the Isle of Wight Festival 1970
Jeff Buckley - Live On KCRW: Morning Becomes Eclectic
Miles Davis - Early Minor: Rare Miles From The Complete In A Silent Way Sessions
Miles Davis - Miles In Tokyo: Miles Davis Live In Concert
Herbie Hancock - Directstep
Robert Johnson - Sweet Home Chicago / Walkin' Blues
The Hold Steady - Four on Ten
Blind Willie Johnson - Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground / It's Nobody's Fault But Mine
Kings Of Leon - Day Old Belgian Blues
Lizzo - Coconut Oil
Paul McCartney - Home Tonight / In A Hurry
Charlie Parker - The Magnificent Charlie Parker
Pearl Jam - MTV Unplugged (3/16/1992)
Pink Purple - Red
Elvis Presley - American Sound 1969
Royal Trux - Quantum Entanglement
U2 - Three

If you sign up to the Drift newsletter, you will be emailed our Records of the Week every Thursday afternoon.