Preorder Rundown: Week 13

Preorder Rundown: Week 13

No jokes, it's just a week full of very welcome returns.

Some amazing voices amongst this weeks new set, also soothing tones and some good old fashioned gnarl from TV Priest. Lots of exclusive editions to dig into too.

Katy J Pearson
Sound Of The Morning
Heavenly Recordings

Absolutely belting second LP from Bristol's KJP. Her voice sounds absolutely magnificent. Don't miss out on the limited deluxe edition. Or Sea Change!

Kelly Lee Owens
Smalltown Supersound

Quite magnificent third LP from KLO. Sonically epic and beautifully flowing. Norwegian noise artist Lasse Marhaug is involved. 

Next Time Could Be Your Last Time
Gondwana Records

Really lush new (not) ambient and (not) jazz LP from Jack Wyllie, JQ and Richard Pike. 

TV Priest
My Other People
Sub Pop

Highly anticipated second LP from the UK post-punks. They'll be joining us to play it live in the shop this June.

Erland Cooper
Music For Growing Flowers
Decca Records

Erland gets his green fingers out for a lush new ambient trip in photosynthetics.

Angel Olsen
Big Time

One of our most favourite voices. Delighted to have Angel back.

White Flowers
Are You
Tough Love

Excellent and limited LP from Preston's White Flowers, a band we like very much.

Anna von Hausswolff
Live at Montreux Jazz Festival
Pomperipossa Records

We've patiently been waiting for this pressing for AGES. Anna really is a wonder.

Yann Tiersen
12 5 18 2 5 18

Reprogrammed, resampled and reimagined. Yann the man presents a collection of tracks that serve as a translation of his awesome live show. Amazing visuals from our mate Sam Wiehl too.

Not one, not two, but THREE Dinked Editions went live (and are fast selling out) this week; Akusmi, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs and Kelley Stoltz.

Also announced this week; Beach Bunny, Harry Styles, Jemima Coulter, Benny the Butcher, Sports Team, Craig Finn, Mychelle, Bad Breeding, Bruce Hornsby, Hot Milk, Mr Bongo Record Club Vol. 5, Matthew Bourne and Adrian Quesada.

Stacks of new reissue listings too, including; Daft Punk, Prince, Ian Carr With Nucleus, Molchat Doma, Zola Jesus, Black Marble, Pains Of Being Pure At Heart, Amyl & The Sniffers and Sex Pistols.

Shop and browse:


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty