Various Artists - Speedy Wunderground: Year 4

Record of the Week is Year 4, the compilation of this years output from the amazing Speedy Wunderground label. Features all the limited 7" singles from Sea Change 2019 highlights Black Country, New Road and black midiSquid who will be lighting up Sea Change 2020 plus cuts from TiñaScottibrains and Sinead O’Brien who we will be raving about plenty next year. Absolutely ALL killer, no filler. An essential purchase this one.

If you sign up to the Drift newsletter, you will be emailed our Records of the Week every Thursday afternoon.


No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty