Ben Abraham - Sirens

£14.99 £19.99
  • Ben Abraham - Sirens - Drift Records

Ben Abraham - Sirens

£14.99 £19.99

FormatCD & LP
Released17th June
Catalogue SC330LP
Barcode 0656605033013

Abraham recorded and produced Sirens in Melbourne with the help of friends and longtime collaborators Jono Steer and Leigh Fisher. The album also features a collaboration with Sara Bareilles, who Abraham connected online and struck up a friendship with several years ago, on “This Is On Me” as well as additional production from Gotye’s Wally De Backer on “Speak.”

Since he began writing songs while working in a childrens hospital, Abraham has collaborated with Ta-ku, Wafia, Gotye and more and recorded this debut album. The son of Indonesian folk-pop stars, he has risen to prominence in his hometown of Melbourne and throughout Australia through much lauded live performances, where his voice and talent has consistently blown audiences away.

1. Sirens
2. Time
3. I Belong To You
4. She
5. You And Me
6. Collide
7. To Love Someone
8. Home
9. This Is On Me (feat. Sara Bareilles)
10. Speak
11. Somebody’s Mother
12. Songbird
13. A Quiet Prayer

Artist Ben Abraham
Filed Under