Björk - Vulnicura

Out of Stock
  • Björk - Vulnicura - Drift Records

Björk - Vulnicura

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Released16th March
Catalogue TPLP1231CDX
Barcode 5016958998394

One of the most respected, evolving and important artists of this generation returns with the eagerly anticipated studio album 'Vulnicura'.

1. Stonemilker
2. Lion song
3. History of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Atom Dance
8. Mouth Mantra
9. Quicksand

Available as a limited run deluxe artwork CD digipak edition. LP is a double.
Artist Bjork
Filed Under Electronic Music