Bodega - Endless Scroll

  • Bodega - Endless Scroll

Bodega - Endless Scroll


FormatCD & LP
Released6th July 2018
Catalogue WYR0118CD
Barcode 858053000000

Bodega's debut album, 'Endless Scroll' is here on the What’s Your Rupture? label. The Brooklyn art rock unit comprises; Ben Hozie (guitar, vocals), Nikki Belfiglio (vocals), Montana Simone (drums), Madison Velding-Vandam (guitar) and Heather Elle (bass).

With wild minimalism and sharp wit, Bodega revitalises the rock and roll vocabulary under the influence of post punk, contemporary pop, hip-hop, kraut rock, and folk-derived narrative songwriting.

'Endless Scroll' was recorded and produced by Austin Brown (Parquet Courts) on the same Tascam 388 tape machine used for their LP 'Light Up Gold'. It was mixed and mastered by Jonathan Schenke at Dr. Wu’s.

+ Indies only edition pressed on Teal vinyl. 

Artist Bodega
Filed Under Indie & Alternative