Bonobo - Dial ‘M’ for Monkey - 2023 Repress

Twenty years since its original release, Ninja Tune reissue the critically acclaimed ‘Dial ‘M’ for Monkey’, the second studio album by Bonobo. The album showcases Bonobo’s signature blend of downtempo electronic, trip-hop, jazz, and world music. It’s an album that gives clear indication of the type of sound that would soon make Bonobo a globally recognised name.

Over the years, ‘Dial ‘M’ for Monkey’ has remained a fan- favourite and a standout release in Bonobo’s now illustrated back catalogue.


140g crystal clear double LP in printed card inners, housed in a sleeve with rotating view mechanism and all new anniversary artwork


A1. Noctuary

A2. Flutter

A3. D Song

B1. Change Down

B2. Wayward Bob

B3. Pick Up

C1. Something (Longer) for Windy

C2. Nothing Owed

C3. Light Pattern

D1. Pick Up (Four Tet Remix)

D2. Behind The Light

Release Info

Release Date: 18th August 2023
Format: 2LP
Label: Ninja Tune

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just £85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend £85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty