Breathe Panel - Breathe Panel

£6.99 RRP £10.99
+ Signed Copies

Self-titled debut album from Brighton and London 4-piece Breathe Panel. Blending shoegaze with elements of psychedelia and garage. The album features singles 'Carmine' and 'Sunrise / Sunshine'.

1. Carmine
2. Hue
3. Myself
4. On My Way
5. Red Wine Glass
6. I See In Colour
7. Through Leaves
8. Oglala
9. Leading Up To It
10. Sunrise / Sunshine
11. The Time, Always

Release Info

Release Date: 13th July 2018
Format: CD & LP
Label: Fat Cat

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just £85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend £85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty