Daft Punk - Discovery

Out of Stock
  • Daft Punk - Discovery - Drift Records

Daft Punk - Discovery

Out of Stock

FormatDouble LP
Catalogue V2940
Barcode 724384960612

Double vinyl for the follow up to their debut. Incl. #1 Billboard Club hit "One More Time". Imported LP's in deluxe, high-gloss gatefold sleeve w/interior matte finish, pressed on heavy gauge vinyl.

1 One More Time
2 Aerodynamic
3 Digital Love
4 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
5 Crescendolls
6 Nightvision
7 Superheroes
8 High Life
9 Something About Us
10 Voyager
11 Veridis Quo
12 Short Circuit
13 Face to Face
14 Too Long
Artist Daft Punk
Filed Under Electronic Music