Eels - Electro-Shock Blues

Out of Stock
  • Eels - Electro-Shock Blues - Drift Records

Eels - Electro-Shock Blues

Out of Stock

Released30th October
Catalogue 4730662
Barcode 06025 4730662 3

Tracks on this album were recorded at six different venues. According to the album's liner notes, the first ten tracks were recorded "somewhere in England" during December 1998 while the EELS were a support act for the band Pulp. The other five tracks are brought in from selected performances from around Europe and the United States.

1. Elizabeth On The Bathroom Floor
2. Going To Your Funeral Part I
3. Cancer For The Cure
4. My Descent Into Madness
5. 3 Speed
6. Hospital Food
7. Electro-shock Blues
8. Efil's God
9. Going To Your Funeral Part II
10. Last Stop: This Town
11. Baby Genius
12. Climbing To The Moon
13. Ant Farm
14. Dead Of Winter
15. The Medication Is Wearing Off
16. P.S. You Rock My World

Artist Eels
Filed Under Indie & Alternative