Elliott Smith - Either/Or

  • Elliott Smith - Either/Or - Drift Records

Elliott Smith - Either/Or


Format2CD & 2LP
Released10th March 2017
Catalogue 5740874
Barcode 0602557408744

The LP format is expected into stock on 19th May 2017

20th anniversary expanded edition of Elliott Smith's Either/Or.

Either/Or: Expanded Edition features the original tracks carefully remastered from original tapes under the supervision of Larry Crane. The second disc features five live multi-track recordings from the Yo Yo A Go Go Festival in Olympia WA in 1997, as well as three previously unreleased studio recordings and one b-side gem. 

1. Speed Trials (remastered)
2. Alameda (remastered)
3. Ballad of Big Nothing (remastered)
4. Between the Bars (remastered)
5. Pictures of Me (remastered)
6. No Name No. 5 (remastered)
7. Rose Parade (remastered)
8. Punch and Judy (remastered)
9. Angeles (remastered)
10. Cupid's Trick (remastered)
11. 2:45 AM (remastered)
12. Say Yes (remastered)
13. My New Freedom (live)
14. Pictures of Me (live)
15. Angeles (live)
16. Some Song (live)
17. Rose Parade (live)
18. New Monkey (keys)
19. I Don't Think I'm Ever Gonna Figure It Out (remixed/remastered)
20. I Figured You Out
21. Bottle Up and Explode! (alternate version)
Artist Elliott Smith
Filed Under Indie & Alternative