Four Tet - Sixteen Oceans

  • Four Tet - Sixteen Oceans

Four Tet - Sixteen Oceans


FormatLP or CD
Released13th March 2020
Catalogue TEXT051LP
Barcode 5051142007223

A whole album of new tracks from the incredible Four Tet, AKA Kieran Hebden. 

Surprise announcement only a week before release. This is going to break the music industry. Get your orders in quick to avoid disappointment. 

+ LP version is a double gatefold album.

+ The album artwork will only be unveiled upon release.

01. School
02. Baby
03. Harpsichord
04. Teenage Birdsong
05. Romantics
06. Love Salad
07. Insect Near Piha Beach,
08. Hi Hello
10. Something In The Sadness
11. 1993 Band Practice
12. Green
13. Bubbles At Overlook 25th March 2019
14. 4T Recordings
15. This Is For You
16. Mama Teaches Sanskrit

Artist Four Tet
Filed Under Electronic Music