Out of Stock
  • Fugazi - Fugazi
26th February 2021 / Ltd LP / Dischord



Out of Stock

Uncompromising debut EP from the soon-to-be-pretty-legendary post-hardcore band.

This is Fugazi's debut, released in 1988.

+ Super limited red vinyl pressing.

These seven songs songs were later combined with the six tracks from the Margin Walker EP and released in January '89 as Thirteen Songs.

This 12" EP was re-cut from the Silver Sonya masters in 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.

Originally Released in 1988.

Ian MacKaye vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto vocals
Joe Lally bass
Brendan Canty drums

Format /Ltd LP
Released /26th February 2021
Catalogue / DIS30
Barcode / 0643859030011
Artist / Fugazi
Label /Dischord
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.