Gorillaz - Gorillaz

Out of Stock
  • Gorillaz - Gorillaz

Gorillaz - Gorillaz

Out of Stock

Catalogue 5311381
Barcode 724353113810

Conceived as the first "virtual hip-hop group," Gorillaz blended the musical talents of Dan "The Automator" Nakamura, Blur's Damon Albarn, Cibo Matto's Miho Hatori, and Tom Tom Club's Tina Weymouth and Chris Frantz with the arresting visuals of Jamie Hewlett, best known as the creator of the cult comic Tank Girl.

Side One
1. Re-Hash
2. 5/4
3. Tomorrow Comes Today
4. New Genius (Brother)
5. Clint Eastwood
6. Man Research (Clapper)
7. Punk
8. Sound Check (Gravity)

Side Two
1. Double Bass
2. Rock The House (Explicit)
3. 19-2000
4. Latin Simone (Que Pasa Contigo)
5. Starshine
6. Slow Country
7. M1 A1
8. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix) (Full Version)

Artist Gorillaz
Filed Under Indie & Alternative