Mary Epworth - Elytral

£5.99 £10.99
  • Mary Epworth - Elytral

Mary Epworth - Elytral

£5.99 £10.99

FormatCD & LP
Released1st September 2017
Catalogue SBESTCD77
Barcode 5414939954719

Elytral is the second LP from Mary Epworth.

Produced by Thom Monahan and recorded at his Golden Void studio in LA, Elytral sees Mary arriving with greater ferocity and a letting loose of her darker instincts through grinding, splintered soundscapes, electronic experimentalism, prog, psychedelia, free-jazz and more.

Elytral is available on CD & limited edition neon orange vinyl.

1. Gone Rogue
2. Last Night
3. Me Swimming
4. Watching The Sun Go Down
5. One Big Wave
6. Bring Me The Fever
7. Burned It Down
8. Towards The Dawn
9. Lost Everything
10. Surprise Yourself
Artist Mary Epworth
Filed Under Indie & Alternative