Oneohtrix Point Never - Garden Of Delete

Sold out
  • Oneohtrix Point Never - Garden Of Delete

Oneohtrix Point Never - Garden Of Delete

Sold out

InfoCD & LP13th November

The sonic textures are really nothing short of remarkable, layers of meticulously crafted digital noise. Bass tones through to some seriously squelchy synths, such brilliantly balanced control throughout, amazingly inventive.

Oneohtrix Point Never's second LP released through Warp Records sees a continuation of the incredible, cinematic sound design for which composer/producer Daniel Lopatin has gained a reputation during his career. Through Garden Of Delete, he finds new inspiration in Ezra, an apparent eternally teen-aged alien figure and sort of new mascot for the record that Lopatin wrote about in an entry on his official website earlier this month. Expect distorted vocals, razor-sharp synth blasts, and an injection of hypergrunge - all underpinned by OPN's unmistakeable production.

A1. Intro
A2. Ezra
A4. Sticky Drama
B2. Mutant Standard
C1. Child of Rage
C2. Animals
C3. I Bite Through It
D1. Freaky Eyes
D2. Lift
D3. No Good

LP is double in printed inners with 8 page 12” size insert in gatefold sleeve.
CD Edition in jewel case with 24 page booklet.