Pins - Hot Slick

  • Pins - Hot Slick

Pins - Hot Slick


FormatCD & LP
Released29th May 2020
Catalogue HOP027LPCOL
Barcode 5055869586252

Pins, who are singer/guitarist Faith Vern, guitarist Lois MacDonald and bassist Kyoko Swan, release their third full length LP Hot Slick, via their own Haus of Pins label.  

The ten new tracks on Hot Slick saw the band draw in contributions from Rich Woodcraft, as producer and engineer across the project, while Jamie Hince and Dean Horner contributed additional production and Nathan Saoudi of Fat White Family lent his talents on the keys.

Indies only edition LP on Transparent orange vinyl

Artist PINS
Filed Under Indie & Alternative