Radiohead - Hail To The Thief


Originally released in 2003, the album includes the single releases 2+2=5 Go To Sleep and There There. Housed in a gatefold picture sleeve with picture/lyric inners.


1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)
2. Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.)
3. Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.)
4. Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.)
5. Go To Sleep. (Little Ma Being Erased.)
6. Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)
7. We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.)
8. The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)
9. There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.)
10. I Will. ( No Man's Land.)
11. A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.)
12. Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)
13. Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.)
14. A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)

Release Info

Release Date: 20th June 2016
Format: 2LP
Label: XL Recordings

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
"After four LPs that pushed the boundaries of what's expected from a rock band, Radiohead internalized leftfield electronics yet embraced straightforward rock."

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just £85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend £85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty