Regina Spektor - Remember Us To Life

Sold out
  • Regina Spektor - Remember Us To Life

Regina Spektor - Remember Us To Life

Sold out

InfoCD & LP30th September 2016

Regina Spektor returns with her seventh album Remember Us To Life.

Remember Us To Life is composed entirely of all new songs recently written by Spektor. Regina gave birth to her first child in 2014 and she spent considerable time writing during and after her pregnancy. Says Spektor “I made more art and felt more inspired than I had in a long time.”

Spektor recorded with producer Leo Abrahams (David Byrne/Brian Eno, Frightened Rabbit, Paolo Nutini) in Los Angeles at The Village Studios.

1) Bleeding Heart
2) Older and Taller
3) Grand Hotel
4) Small Bill$
5) Black And White
6) The Light
7) The Trapper and the Furrier
8) Tornadoland
9) Obsolete
10) Sellers of Flowers
11) The Visit

12) New Year (Deluxe Only)
13) The One Who Stayed and the One Who Left (Deluxe Only)
14) End of Thoughts (Deluxe Only)