Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department


The eleventh studio album from Taylor Swift. 
+ LP editions include a limited note from the desk of Taylor Swift.


Vinyl Format
• Both vinyl formats include the bonus track, “The Manuscript”.
• Available on exclusive double 'Phantom Clear' vinyl.
• Also available on standard 'Ghosted White' vinyl.
• Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
• Includes never-before-seen photos

CD Format
• 16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
• Collectible CD album in single jewel case with unique front and back cover art
• 1 Disc album with collectible disc artwork
• A collectible 20-page booklet that includes all song lyrics and never-before-seen photos
• 10”x10” Double-Sided Poster. Side One: a photograph of Taylor Swift, Side 2: one handwritten lyric, unique to this CD

Release Info

Release Date: 19th April 2024
Format: 2LP or CD
Label: EMI

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just £85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend £85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty