Lucy Rose - Live At Urchin Studios

Sold out
  • Lucy Rose - Live At Urchin Studios

Lucy Rose - Live At Urchin Studios

Sold out

InfoCD & LP9th December 2016

'Live at Urchin Studios' is Lucy Rose's latest record, recorded in just one hour in front of a live audience at Urchin Studios, London.

Rose has spent the last year touring mostly acoustically, not just in the UK and Europe but India, Turkey and for 8 weeks in Latin America where she lived with fans and played gigs every night for free. It was during this experience that she decided to record an acoustic live record with fellow bandmate Alex Eichenberger as many fans wanted to be able to listen to the songs again in this stripped down fashion. The record consists of six songs from Rose's first LP, 'Like I Used To', and four from her second, 'Work It Out'.

The album is stripped back, raw, real, full of emotion and made entirely for the fans. Each song finds a new home in this intimate setting and highlights the stunning songwriting and vocals of an evolving artist.

1. Middle Of The Bed
2. For You
3. Shiver
4. Our Eyes
5. Red Face
6. My Life
7. Nightbus
8. Place
9. Nebraska
10. Don't You Worry

Artist Lucy Rose