Michael Price - Eternal Beauty: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

$11.00 RRP $24.00
Emmy Award-winning composer and pianist Michael Price delivers a stirring and intoxicating soundtrack to Craig Robert’s Eternal Beauty.
Michael Price, one of the UK’s most sought after composers (Unforgotten, Sherlock, Dracula), releases the original soundtrack from director Craig Roberts’ (Submarine, Just Jim) latest feature Eternal Beauty, starring Sally Hawkins.

We are absolutely thrilled to have an exclusive 'première' Dinked Edition.

+ Dinked Edition Number 73
+ Limited "Première" Dinked Edition (exclusive early physical release)
+ Marble Blue vinyl
+ Signed and numbered art print

Recorded and mixed by Andrew Dudman at Abbey Road Studios and The Control Room. Mastered by Oli Morgan at Abbey Road Mastering.

Price’s score, as his so often do, serves as a narrator, a character helping to guide us through the true highs and lows of Jane’s (Sally Hawkins) rarely uneventful life. Price’s signature sweeping strings, underpinned by piano and a beautifully restrained use of sound design ensures that whilst the score drives the story forwards it never distracts from that which is unfolding before our eyes.

Side A

1. A Walk and a Wedding
2. Eternal Beauty
3. Different Dose
4. Where Have You Been
5. Cannibals
6. Beauty Pageant
7. Marry Me

Side B

8. Pot Plant
9. Unpacking
10. Making You Better
11. The Other Side
12. Towards the Light
13. Time to Go
14. More Friends Than You
15. Nice or Really Nice?
16. The End
Release Info

Release Date: 19th February 2021
Format: Limited LP
Label: Dutchess

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty