The Parrots - Los Niños Sin Miedo

Los Niños Sin Miedo is the debut album from Madrid based The Parrots. Diego García (vocals / guitar), Alex de Lucas (bass) and Larry Balboa (drums) are a loose-hipped, primordial rock 'n' roll band playing sunshine jams and good time rock garage bangers. Without directly being derivative of anything, they kind of sound like all good rock and roll from the last thirty plus years, the spirit of Roky Erickson is very much in the room.

The band will be launching the album TONIGHT with us at Sea Change. How about that! We're pumped. All eyes on the instagram.

Buy Los Niños Sin Miedo on CD and LP now.

If you sign up to the Drift newsletter, you will be emailed our Records of the Week every Thursday afternoon.


No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty