Basket 0

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $85 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Leave a note for us...
Leave a gift message
View Basket
Continue to the checkout to apply any gift cards or discount codes and to review shipping and collection options.

Your basket is empty

Creation Rebel - High Above Harlesden 1978-2023 [6CD Anthology Set]

An essential anthology set
Currently good stock Limited stock Currently unavailable

A 6CD anthology box set containing containing the albums Dub From Creation, Close Encounters Of The Third World, Rebel Vibrations, Starship Africa, Psychotic Jonkanoo - plus their 2023 comeback album Hostile Environment, a 36-page booklet with photos, sleeve notes and 7 bonus tracks. 


+ Released as part of a crucial reissue campaign of key albums by Creation Rebel, the original On-U Sound house band.

Edition Info

• 6CD anthology box set.
• 36-page booklet with photos and sleeve notes.
• 7 bonus tracks.


1. Dub From Creation
2. Basic Principals
3. Rebel Rouser
4. Creation Vibration
5. Creation In A Iration
6. Dub Fusion
7. Mirage
8. Liberation
9. Rising Star
10. Vision of Creation
11. Frontline Dub

1. Know Yourself
2. Conspiring
3. Beware
4. Dangerous And Deadly
5. Shouldn’t Do That
6. Creation Fever
7. Natty Conscience Free
8. Joyful Noise

1. Rebel Vibration
2. Jungle Affair
3. Hunger And Strife
4. Ian Smith Rock (Dub)
5. Diverse Doctor
6. Mountain Melody
7. Black Lion Dub
8. Doctor’s Remedy

1. Starship Africa Section 1
2. Starship Africa Section 2
3. Starship Africa Section 3
4. Starship Africa Section 4
5. Starship Africa Section 5
6. Space Movement Section 1
7. Space Movement Section 2
8. Space Movement Section 3
9. Space Movement Section 4
10. Creation Rock
11. Give Me Power
12. Original Power

1. The Dope
2. African Space
3. Chatti Mouth / Threat To Creation
4. Highest Degree
5. Mother Don’t Cry
6. Yuk Up
7. Drum Talk
8. Independent Man
9. Creation Rebel
10. Monkey Grinds The Organ

1. Swiftly (The Right One)
2. Stonebridge Warrior
3. Under Pressure
4. That’s More Like It
5. Jubilee Clock
6. This Thinking Feeling
7. Whatever It Takes
8. Salutation Gardens
9. Crown Hill Road
10. The Peoples’ Sound (Tribute To Daddy Vego)
11. Off The Spectrum

Released 29th March 2024

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
[{"variant_id":"47728106570012" , "metafield_value":""}]

Creation Rebel - High Above Harlesden 1978-2023 [6CD Anthology Set]

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...