A Tribe Called Quest - The Love Movement

A long-awaited reissue of ATCQ's final album, released a month after they announced their break-up.
The Love Movement stands as A Tribe Called Quest's fifth studio album. It was initially launched on September 29, 1998, under the Jive Records label. This album is a concept masterpiece delving into the theme of love through its 15 album tracks and 6 bonus tracks, spread across 3 LPs. Notable singles from the album include "Find A Way" and "Hot Sex,"

1. Start It Up
2. Find Away
3. Da Booty

1. Steppin’ It Up
2. Like It Like That
3. Common Ground
4. 4 Moms
5. His Name is Mutty Ranks

1. Give Me
2. Pad & Pen
3. Busta’s Lament
4. Hot 4 U

1. Against The World
2. The Love
3. Rock Rock Ya’ll

1. Scenario (Remix)
2. Money Maker
3. Hot Sex

1. Oh My God
2. Jazzy (We’ve Got) (Re-recording)
3. One Two Sh*t

Release Info

Release Date: 24th November 2023
Format: 3LP
Label: Columbia

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty