José González - Veneer [Deluxe Edition]

This still sounds really lush...
The 20th Anniversary Deluxe Version of Veneer will see release on limited edition double blue vinyl. It features a hand-numbered gatefold and a 24-page booklet filled with archival photos, essays (from José González, Zane Lowe, Josephine Olausson and Ian Cohen), and a song-by-song guide from José and more.

• Limited double Blue colour vinyl with a hand numbered sleeve and 24 page booklet. The booklet contains exclusive essays from José González, Zane Lowe, Josephine Olausson and Ian Cohen along with a song by song guide by José González.


Side A
1. Slow Moves Remastered 2023
2. Remain Remastered 2023
3. Lovestain Remastered 2023
4. Heartbeats Remastered 2023
5. Crosses Remastered 2023

Side B
1. Deadweight on Velveteen Remastered 2023
2. All You Deliver Remastered 2023
3. Stay In The Shade Remastered 2023
4. Hints Remastered 2023
5. Save Your Day Remastered 2023
6. Broken Arrows Remastered 2023

Side C
1. Deadweight on Velveteen Live
2. Save Your Day Live
3. Storm Live
4. Crosses Live
5. Hints Live
6. Suggestions Live
7. Heartbeats Live

Side D
1. Love Will Tear Us Apart Live
2. All You Deliver Live
3. Stay In The Shade Live
4. Remain Live
5. Hand On Your Heart Live
6. Cello Song Live

Release Info

Release Date: 29th October 2023
Format: Ltd 2LP
Label: Peacefrog Records

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty