DRIFT BOXES; the perfect gift for the record fan in your life. Read More.

Louis Cole - Quality Over Opinion

Louis Cole is an LA-based singer-songwriter and sickeningly talented multi-instrumentalist with a strong DIY aesthetic. He is on a mission to create deep feelings through music.


1. Quality Over Opinion
2. Dead Inside Shuffle
3. Not Needed Anymore
4. Shallow Laughter
5. Bitches (feat. Sam Gendel)
6. Message (feat. Chris Fishman & Nate Wood)
7. Failing in a Cool Way
8. Disappear
9. I’m Tight
10. True Love
11. Planet X
12. Let Me Snack (feat. Marlon Mackey)
13. Forgetting
14. Park Your Car on My Face
15. Don’t Care (feat. Genevieve Artadi)
16. Laughing in Her Sleep
17. Outer Moat Behavior
18. When (feat. Kurt Rosenwinkel)
19. Let it Happen
20. Little Piano Thing

Release Info

Release Date: 14th October 2022
Format: LP or CD
Label: Brainfeeder

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked® and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty