Machinedrum - 3FOR82

Such high intensity, this one really has a drive to it!

Travis Stewart aka Machinedrum reasserts his GOAT status with another brilliantly innovative album effortlessly traversing tempos and musical styles as only he can. 3FOR82 comprises 12 high-intensity, ruminative tracks that thread the needle between his past, present and future selves. His first studio album since 2020’s A View of U, 3FOR82 features an incredible cast of collaborators including Tinashe, Duckwrth, Mick Jenkins, Jesse Boykins III, KUČKA, AKTHESAVIOR, Tanerélle, deem spencer, Deniro Farrar and Topaz Jones.

Dinked Edition No. 285 in exclusive transparent yellow glow vinyl! 

Between drum & bass, hip-hop, jazz, R&B, dazzling beat switches and a singular ear for sonics, Machinedrum adopts a rich, prismatic approach to collaboration, building on the uptempo vocal manipulations that won him acclaim in electronic communities, notably on 2011’s breakout LP Room(s) and 2013 opus Vapor City.


    • Translucent yellow glow vinyl LP *
    • Alternative album art oversleeve *
    • 20 page boutique zine
    • Limited pressing of 400 *

    *EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition


    1. ORACLE (feat. aja monet)
    2. RESPEK (feat. Topaz Jones & Ezri)
    3. WEARY (feat. Mick Jenkins & Jesse Boykins III)
    4. H0N3Y
    5. HEAL (feat. AKTHESAVIOR & Deniro Farrar)
    6. ILIKEU (feat. Duckwrth)

    1. U_WANT (feat. KUČKA)
    2. BLESSD (feat. deem spencer)
    3. RISE (feat. ROZET)
    4. ZOOM (feat. Tinashe)
    5. KILL_U (feat. Tanerélle)
    6. GODOWN (feat. Jesse Boykins III)

    Release Info

    Release Date: 24th May 2024
    Format: LP
    Label: Ninja Tune

    Shipping & Delivery

    Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

    Click & Collect

    Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

    UK Free Shipping

    We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

    Global Shipping & Tax

    If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

    EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

    👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

    MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


    👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
    No more products available for purchase

    Your basket is empty