Oasis - The Masterplan [2023 Remaster]

Say it loud and sing it proud; The Masterplan is getting a shiny 2023 reissue.

The Masterplan is an extraordinary collection of B-sides originally featured on singles from Oasis’ era-defining first three albums, Definitely Maybe (1994), (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? (1995), and Be Here Now (1997).

Far from being inferior to the singles they backed, many of the 14 tracks that feature on The Masterplan have become as cherished as the band’s biggest singles from that seminal period. The album includes tracks ‘Acquiesce’, ‘Half The World Away’, ‘Talk Tonight’, Oasis’ iconic live cover of The Beatles’ ‘I Am The Walrus’ and the epic title track. Noel has often described ‘The Masterplan’ as one of the best songs he has ever written.

+ Formats include CD, Heavyweight Black LP and limited-edition Silver LP, to celebrate 25 years.


Available in heavyweight black or limited-edition silver colour vinyl.


1. Acquiesce (Remastered)
2. Underneath The Sky (Remastered)
3. Talk Tonight (Remastered)
4. Going Nowhere (Remastered)

1. Fade Away (Remastered)
2. The Swamp Song (Remastered)
3. I Am The Walrus – Live Glasgow Cathouse June ‘94 (Remastered)

1. Listen Up (Remastered)
2. Rockin' Chair (Remastered)
3. Half The World Away (Remastered)

1. (It's Good) To Be Free (Remastered)
2. Stay Young (Remastered)
3. Headshrinker (Remastered)
4. The Masterplan (Remastered)

Release Info

Release Date: 3rd November 2023
Format: 2LP or CD
Label: Big Brother Recordings

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty